listingsilikon.blogg.se

Taxi driver korean drama
Taxi driver korean drama




taxi driver korean drama

Thanks to those of you who’ve been waiting for this my review of #MyLiberationNotes is finally done, woot! 🥳 I hope you guys enjoy. I’ve decided to drop #LoveAllPlay despite my best intentions, but hopefully you guys will still find this Dropped post helpful! ❤️ Thank you for all your suggestions! Let me know when you get back to Jirisan 🙂 Even though I did make it through the Cdrama Long Night which I loved even though its tough. Im the one in the group who cannot do dark for the most part. I am excited for The Red Sleeve, thank you! I had asked some on Patreon (ahem Trent) about Inspector Koo and they informed me thats its loosely based on Killing Eve. Really happy with what they did this wknd. Its really enjoyable and I love both our leads and ensemble cast. Not that its fabulous, well the cinematography always is amazing. So I hope you get back to and stay with it. Jirisan really seemed to get back on track in my opinion. I looked him up and he is also a serious musician! And he has a long list of acting credits and musical theater as well.

taxi driver korean drama

I am pretty impressed with the ML’s acting with the most recent turn of events. – I am so happy to hear that because I am grinning from ear to ear when watching YLG.






Taxi driver korean drama